Community Foundation of White County

There’s always something happening at your community foundation – and we’re always delighted to share good news about our wonderful community!

  • Leslie Goss

2020 Lilly Scholarship Finalists Announced

Ten outstanding students have been recognized as finalists for White County's Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship for 2020. They are:

Katherine Banes, Frontier HS

Jenison Cronkhite, North White HS

Rhiley Funk, Twin Lakes HS

Zachary Gretencord, Tri-County HS

Keahi Keliiheleua-Zussman, Tri-County HS

Brandt Minnicus, Twin Lakes HS

Eduardo Puga, Twin Lakes HS

Clarisa Rodriguez, North White HS

McKenzie Vogel, Twin Lakes HS

Sarah Walder, Tri-County HS

CFWC is honored to administer the Lilly Scholarship and is proud of all applicants and finalists. Announcement of the award will be made in early December after final review by Independent Colleges of Indiana and Lilly Endowment.


Recent Posts

See All

It's Community Foundation Week!

November 12-18 is National Community Foundation Week. Your Community Foundation of White County is one of more than 900 community foundations across the country bringing donors and residents together

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Location:  1001 Airport Rd.
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1154
Monticello, Indiana 47960






Community Foundation of White County © 2019 - All Rights Reserved