top of page

Community Foundation of White County




Arrows down.png

Total local scholarships awarded in 2022: $127,000

John and Ida Bartoo Memorial Scholarship 

Avery Pritts, Tri-County 

G. Keith and Rose S. Bernhardt Scholarship

Elizabeth Turza, Tri-County 

Louis Blum Memorial Scholarship

Steve Hinz, Twin Lakes

John and Kathie Connelly Scholarship

Abraham Kennedy, Frontier

Mildred Cox Scholarship

Grace Marocco, Twin Lakes

Griffin McAtee, Twin Lakes

Kellyn Harrison, Twin Lakes (alum)

Gordon & Marilyn Denton Scholarship  

Jaydon Kauffman, Frontier

Abraham Kennedy, Frontier 

Donald Dunk Scholarship 

Elijah Ladd, Delphi

Tynlie Neal, Clinton Prairie

Parker Smith, North White

Encouraging Entrepreneurship Scholarship,

in memory of Paul Koertge

Shelby Schambach, Tri-County

Luke Frist Memorial Scholarship

Willa Wamsley, Tri-County

Charles and Treva Gish Health Scholarship

Sydney Stetler, Frontier

Emil Gutwein & Robert Pentel Memorial Scholarship

Hannah Cosgray, North White

Clayton Bridwell, Twin Lakes

Robert B. Hanni Scholarship 

Kailey Sanders, Twin Lakes

Annie Horton Summer Scholarship 

Madyson Westerhouse, North White

Betty Huffman Scholarship 

Brandon Howard, Twin Lakes

Macy Green, Twin Lakes

Irons Scholarship 

Kylia Garling, North White

Caitlyn Conn, North White

Valerie James “Don’t Quit” Memorial Scholarship 

Willa Wamsley, Tri-County

Winson Jones Citizenship Scholarship 

Dalen Woods, Frontier

Emma Blissett, Frontier

Tyra Wright Klink & Angela Wright Elder Memorial Scholarship

Vanessa Riese, Twin Lakes

Adam Krintz Memorial Scholarship

Mackenzie Davis, Twin Lakes

Landis Memorial Scholarship

Margaret True, Twin Lakes

Monticello “Class of 1961” Scholarship 

Cody Allen, Twin Lakes

North White Education Fund Scholarship

Lauren Annis, North White

Hannah Cosgray, North White

Nathan Miller, North White

Parker Smith, North White

Tri-County Education Fund Scholarships 

Caleb Anderson

Sarah Miller

Xavier Terwilliger

Grace Rodehan

Korbin Lawson

Justin Walder

Alexis Reynolds

Autumn Ross

Shelby Shambach

Brynn Warren

Richard and Betty Graf Memorial Scholarship

Anna Douglas, Tri-County

Eugene Hageman Memorial Scholarship

Leah Schneider, Tri-County

Murt Harrington Memorial Scholarship

Anna Douglas, Tri-County

Bill Hartke Memorial Scholarship

Verania Del Real Perez, Tri-County

Sandra L Pitstick Memorial Scholarship

Autumn Stoller, Tri-County

Remington Class of '64 Scholarship

Shelby Shambach, Tri-County

Robert and Joan Sanbloom Scholarship

Bailey Kyle, Tri-County

Linda Taulman Memorial Scholarship

Bryce Bahler, Tri-County

E. Jean Voorhis Memorial Scholarship

Brandon Howard, Twin Lakes

Elizabeth Clingman, Twin Lakes


Arrows down.png
bottom of page